Nevada Transit & Laser

Salt Lake City Location

Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 4:30PM

Address:
612 Confluence Ave.
Murray, UT 84123

Phone:  (801) 262-0066
Fax:        (801) 262-0084
Email:    info@rmtlaser.com

Jeff Burton

jeff@rmtlaser.com

Debby Donoghue

debby@rmtlaser.com

Shane Aldrich

shane@rmtlaser.com

Joe Micklos

threedwizard@comcast.net

Las Vegas Location

Hours:
Monday - Friday      7:00AM - 4:00PM

Address: 
5720 S. Arville St. Ste #110 Las Vegas, 89118

Phone:  (702) 253-1789
Fax:       (702) 253-1473
Email:    nevadatransitvegas@rmtlater.com

Joe Schneiderwind

joe@rmtlaser.com

Debbie Schneiderwind

debbielee@rmtlaser.com

Kevin Allen

kevin@rmtlaser.com

Reno Location

Hours: 
Monday - Friday 
7:00AM - 4:00PM

Address: 
745 E Greg St. #2
Sparks, NV 89431

Phone:  (775) 356-6060
Fax:      (775) 356-6060
Email:  nevadatransitreno@rmtlaser.com

Jonni Loder

jonni@rmtlaser.com

Hannah Schaaf

nevadatransitreno@rmtlaser.com